Admission Counselors

Kiley Coyne

Serves Iowa and School of Music (SoM) Recruitment

Email |  kiley.coyne@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5501
Text | 605.231.9226

Kiley Coyne

Melissa Dykstra '91

Serves Sioux Falls Washington High School, O'Gorman High School, Harrisburg High School, Sioux Falls Christian High School, Sioux Falls Lutheran High School, Southeastern U.S. (Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida), Transfer Students

Email | melissa.dykstra@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5510
Text | 605.231.9190

Melissa Dykstra

Adam Ericsson

Serves Sioux Falls Lincoln High School, Western South Dakota (green schools on this map), South Central South Dakota (gold schools on this map), Montana, Wyoming

Email | adam.ericsson@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5507
Text | 605.413.1383

Adam Ericsson

Liz Fossum '23

Serves International Students

Email | liz.fossum@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5250
Text | 605.231.9300
WhatsApp | 1.605.770.9713

Liz Fossum

Donn Grinager

Serves International Students

Email | donn.grinager@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5540
Text on WhatsApp | +1.605.261.4044

Donn Grinager

Payton Gullikson

Serves Sioux Falls Roosevelt High School, Minnesota Twin Cities area (gold schools on this map), Alaska, Hawaii, Northeastern U.S. (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Washington, D.C., West Virginia, New Jersey, Maryland)

Email | payton.gullikson@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5843
Text | 605.777.7649

Payton Gullikson

Brynn Heinert '23

Serves Nebraska, Nevada, Idaho, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico

Email | brynn.heinert@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5460
Text | 605.777.0306

Brynn Heinert

Adam Heinitz '99

Serves Accelerated Nursing Students

Email | adam.heinitz@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5529
Text | 605.501.6590

Adam Heinitz

Elayna Kiehne

Serves Brandon Valley High School, Southeast South Dakota (red schools on this map), Wisconsin, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, California, Oregon, Washington

Email | elayna.kiehne@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5048
Text | 605.777.7415

Elayna Kiehne

Dan McGee

Serves Sioux Falls Jefferson High School, Northeast South Dakota (blue schools on this map), Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, Transfers

Email | dan.mcgee@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5506
Text | 605.205.7135

Dan McGee

Scott Tanis

Serves Northern and Southern Outstate Minnesota (red and blue schools on this map), North Dakota

Email | scott.tanis@footballgraphictees.com
Call | 605.274.5504
Text | 605.777.0152

Scott Tanis